Central Illinois Fire Chiefs Association

President - Chief Brian Mohr (Bloomington)
Vice-President − Chief Brian Nightlinger (Urbana)
 Treasurer − Chief Mark Lawrence (Long Creek)
Secretary − Chief Sean R. Junge (Mattoon)

CPAT Director - Lieutenant Justin Kraus (Decatur)


Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every other month at 11 a.m.
**Locations determined by the host department and sent out at the beginning of each meeting month along with the minutes.